HOME
MEMBER LOG IN
SHARE THIS PAGE
CHANGE TEXT SIZE

Default style
Larger Text
Largest Text

SEARCH THIS SITE

Pocomoke Branch

Calendar of Events


Hungry Human Hippo
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Location: Pocomoke Branch
You know the board game, now try it live! You'll need a partner so if you can, bring a friend or we can pair you up with somebody. For ages 10& up.

Delmarva Shorebirds
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Location: Pocomoke Branch
Come "play ball" with Sherman from the Delmarva Shorebirds.

Tom Lilly One-Step MagiCompany
Thursday July 28, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Location: Pocomoke Branch
That strange looking guy in the Hawaiian shirt and saddle shoes is Baltimore's own Tom Lilly, a performer who combines magic, juggling, fire eating and balloonacy with loads of audience participation to produce a show that leaves all ages laughing and wondering.

Indoor Relay
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Location: Pocomoke Branch
Ready, set, go with fun indoor races at the library! For all ages

Donna Washington Storyteller
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Location: Pocomoke Branch
Donna has performed at thousands of schools & libraries and numerous storytelling festivals through out the country!

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

September Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:30 am
Location: Snow Hill Branch
Meetings are open to the public.

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

October Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 9:30 am
Location: Berlin Branch
Meetings are open to the public.

November Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean City Branch
Meetings are open to the public.

Wednesday before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - All branches close at 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Friday & Saturday - November 24, 25 & 26, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

December Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean Pines Branch
Meetings are open to the public.

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Christmas Holiday Observed
Monday, December 26, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 2, 2017
Location: All Branches
Library Closed