HOME
MEMBER LOG IN
SHARE THIS PAGE
CHANGE TEXT SIZE

Default style
Larger Text
Largest Text

SEARCH THIS SITE

Calendar of Events


Events By Category: Closing


Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Saturday after Good Friday
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

In-Service Training
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9 am - 1 pm
Location: All Branches
Branch libraries will be closed from 9 am - 1 pm for staff training. All branches will open from 1 pm - 5 pm.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed for staff training.

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - All Branches close at 5 pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Location: All Branches
Library Closed

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
Location: All Branches close at 1 pm

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Location: All Branches
Library Closed