HOME
MEMBER LOG IN
SHARE THIS PAGE
CHANGE TEXT SIZE

Default style
Larger Text
Largest Text

SEARCH THIS SITE

Calendar of Events


Events By Category: Board Meetings


January Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Pocomoke Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

February Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Snow Hill Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

March Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Berlin Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

April Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean City Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

May Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean Pines Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

June Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Pocomoke Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

September Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Snow Hill Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

October Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Berlin Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

November Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean City Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.

December Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Location: Ocean Pines Branch Library
Meetings are open to the public.